fight for lose

Tonight I sing this song
Remember you is a must..
Missing you is my task..
But taking you out is not my right
Yeah you’ve said it to me.
Every step in my life like a candle in the rain.
fight for lose..

I’ve try to keep you warm, but it’s always make me die
How to win you ? I don’t know..
How to take you out ? I don’t know..
But I know one thing, you make me fall in love again, after all the pain.

Have you spending your time just to remember my name in your mind?
Im going crazy tonight, took my guitar for smash my head
No more song, no more melody,no more poem
No more word can explain..

Tinggalkan Balasan

