Everything you do

I love the way you smile
When I look in your eyes
I love the way you laugh
When I try to be funny
And how a tear rolls down your face When I say no one could ever take your place.
And baby when you sleep I watch you breathing
And baby when you dream I dream with you
Cause everywhere you are is where I wanna be
It’s true everything you do
Makes me know how much I love you.
The way you touch my lips
Right after every kiss And softly whisper
That I’m your everything
The way you pray
Our love won’t die Every night just before you Close your eyes.
And baby when you sleep I watch you breathing
Baby when you dream I dream with you
Cause everywhere you are is where I wanna be
It’s true everything you do Makes me know how much I love you.
And I believe some things are meant to be
As sure as there is love yours is meant for me.
Baby when you sleep I watch you breathing
Baby when you dream I dream with you
Cause everywhere you are is where I wanna be
It’s true everything you do Makes me know how much I love you

Tinggalkan Balasan

